Tags

, , , , ,

You can imagine my delight when I received an email from one of our bride’s yesterday morning letting me know that their wedding was featured on

Style Me Pretty Canada.

Sandy and Drew

What an adorable pose. Love the way the tulle floats over the sofa. So pretty. Also love Drew’s socks. A whimsical touch to an elegant evening

Sandy looked so pretty and elegant.

Her wintry bouquet featured white ranunculus, hydrangeas, brunia berries, lamb’s ear and a surprise find at the market….SWEET PEAS. To say I was over the moon would be an understatement !

The reception was held at Graydon Hall Manor, one of my favourite venues to work at.

Couture Cuisine catered the affair.

Sandy and her bridesmaids. We also had the privledge of creating the flowers for Sandy’s sister Christina (the tall bm to Sandy’s right…. now expecting a baby…probably arrived by now) wedding back in 2007.

Photography: Magnolia Studios

Love M

